When can I get my tickets?




Tickets are available beginning Monday, July 5 at 3 PM. Visit towntheatre.com or call 803-799-2510.

~ BOX OFFICE HOURS ~
NOTE OUR SUMMER SCHEDULE!

Beginning Monday, July 5
Monday to Friday
3 PM to 6 PM

Beginning Friday, July 16 we are ALSO available
Thursdays/Fridays
3 PM to curtain

Saturdays/Sundays
1 PM to curtain

Tickets available 24/7 at towntheatre.com beginning 3 PM on July 5.


Sept. 10-26, 2021

Friday, August 20 ~ sponsors/patrons and above
Friday, August 27 ~ all other members
Friday, September 3 ~ public


Nov. 18 – Dec. 12, 2021

Friday, October 22 ~ sponsors/patrons and above
Friday, October 29 ~ all other members
Friday, November 5 ~ public


January 28-Feb. 13, 2022

Friday, January 7 ~ sponsors/patrons and above
Friday, January 14 ~ all other members
Friday, January 21 ~ public


March 18-April 3, 2022

Friday, February 25 ~ sponsors/patrons and above
Friday, March 4 ~ all other members
Friday, March 11 ~ public


May 13-28, 2022

Friday, April 22 ~ sponsors/patrons and above
Friday, April 29 ~ all other members
Friday, May 6 ~ public


Dates subject to change.